A Glimpse of Island Paradise.

Photograph © Steve Conney 2011.

I was recently hired to help edit a friends work, travels as far reaching as Europe to our home state of Colorado. It was this image of youthful pleasures against one of Hawaii’s magnificent waterfalls that really grabbed me. An image that reminded me just how full of life our world is, and how rare youthful moments can be.

I like this photo for so many reasons…so I decided to share it on Steve’s behalf!

The creator of this photograph is now on his way to Alaska to photograph Kodiak Bears, and I am sure will return with many more striking images at adventures end!

Cheers, Jeremy

Leave a Reply

