Instagram Highlights.

Photograph © Jeremy Wade Shockley 2012.

 Taking to the road for assignments and travel, the iPhone has proven itself to be the most spontaneous camera I have ever wielded…no longer do I contemplate a picture, rather I make it on the spot. The results have been a visual dialogue of my journey woven throughout my professional work. Shared almost immediately with the robust online community that is Instagram. Self publishing at its best!

Photograph © Jeremy Wade Shockley 2012.

Leave a Reply

